How to leave a workspace

Workspace managers and admins, can remove other members from a workspace – but you can also decide to leave a workspace independently.

Once you leave a workspace, you will lose access to all teams and visualizations in the workspace (including in your private archive). To get back onto a workspace you've left, you will need to be invited again by a workspace admin or manager.

You can learn more about the consequences in the FAQ section at the bottom of this article.

Go to the workspace section under your workspace settings and click Leave workspace.

You will then be prompted to confirm you are certain that you want to leave this workspace. Click Leave workspace in that pop-up once again if you are sure.

And that's it! You successfully left your workspace.

Frequently Asked Questions

Last updated on May 4th, 2026