How to delete a team
Available on all plans:
- Free
- Pro
- Business
- Enterprise
Deleting teams has severe consequences.
- If you delete a team, all team members – including you! – will lose their access to the team.
- You will have to decide if you'd like to move all charts from the deleted team to your personal archive or to another team in the same workspace.
- It's not possible to undo any of this.
To delete a team, you need to be a team manager or a workspace admin/manager. If you are a team member, you won't be able to delete the team.
1
Go to the Teams section of your workspace, click on the three dots next to the team you want to delete, and select Delete team.

2
You will then be prompted to select a destination where the charts from the deleted team should be moved. These charts will be placed in a folder named after the deleted team, located in the destination of your choosing.

3
Click Delete team if you're 100% certain that you want to delete this team.
And that's it! You successfully deleted your team.